Team

Prof. Dr. Nike Wagner: Artistic Director
E-Mail: wagner@beethovenfest.de

Simone Schuck:
Personal Assistant to Nike Wagner, protocol and VIP assistance
E-Mail: schuck@beethovenfest.de

Dr. Dettloff Schwerdtfeger: Executive Director
E-Mail: schwerdtfeger@beethovenfest.de

Katrin Trübner: Manager Business Affairs
E-Mail: truebner@beethovenfest.de

Dr. Markus Kiesel: Head of Programme Planning
E-Mail: kiesel@beethovenfest.de

Dr. Annette Semrau
: Dramaturgy
E-Mail: semrau@beethovenfest.de

Thomas Friedland:
Head of Artistic Operations
E-Mail: friedland@beethovenfest.de

Daniela Ebert:
Project Officer
E-Mail: ebert@beethovenfest.de

Thomas Scheider:
Project Officer
E-mail: scheider@beethovenfest.de

Sophie Wasserscheid: Head of Project Office | International Telekom Beethoven Competition Bonn
E-Mail: wasserscheid@beethovenfest.de

Marion Dietrich: Education Officer
E-Mail: dietrich@beethovenfest.de

Barbara Dallheimer: Press & Public Relations Officer
E-Mail: presse@beethovenfest.de I dallheimer@beethovenfest.de

Theresa Haas: Marketing Officer
E-Mail: haas@beethovenfest.de

Nicole Zweckerl: Head of Sales, Ticketing and Business Customers
E-Mail: zweckerl@beethovenfest.de

Johannes Leuschner: Assistant Production Management
E-Mail: leuschner@beethovenfest.de

Barbara Stach: Assistant Marketing, Advertisement and Communication
E-Mail: 
stach@beethovenfest.de

Caroline Hassemer:  Apprenticeship Office Management
E-Mail: hassemer@beethovenfest.de

Tobias Meier-Krüger: Apprenticeship merchant for marketing communication
E-Mail: meier-krueger@beethovenfest.de

external partner
Agentur backlight - Martin Wessel
E-mail: technik@beethovenfest.de

External service providers

The Festival's PR and marketing are supported by external service providers.